Showing Who You're Pairing With

By default, Tuple will show who you're pairing with to people who are friends or teammates with both you and your pair:

(Since I'm friends with Mikey and Joel, I can see when they're on a call together.)


If a friend is pairing with people you aren't friends with or a teammate of, you'll see an anonymized version:

( I'm not friends with Spencer's friends, so his call is shrouded in mystery.)


Naturally, you can disable this behavior in preferences:

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us