Team Owner and Managers

Each team has a single Team Owner with complete access to manage the team, including the Billing portal. Team Managers are users who can add and remove users from the team and manage the team settings, but cannot access or modify Billing information.

As a Team Owner, you can transfer ownership to another user or designate or remove Team Managers from the Team Management page:

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us