Cancel Subscription

If you are the Owner of a team with an active subscription, you can set it to cancel at the end of the current period from the Team Management page.

Beneath the Users List, "Manage Billing":

This will take you to a page where you can set your subscription to cancel, renew it if you change your mind, and download past statements:

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us