Upgrading

Tuple requires all participants to be on the latest version of the app to start a call. If you try to start a call on an outdated version, you will be prompted to upgrade, which is a simple one-click process. If your pair hasn't upgrade yet, they will be prompted to upgrade and you will see a message saying that your pair needs to upgrade first.

When upgrading, you have the option to upgrade automatically in the future, which will happen silently when updates are shipped.

You can trigger an upgrade manually by clicking here:

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us